†  Other Ministry  † 
  Links  

_____________________


† Parish Staff at St. Peter the Apostle

Pastor
Fr. Arturo Uribe
760-689-6205
pastor@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Deacon
Daniel Rosas
wife: Eva Rosas
760-689-6200
drosas@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Deacon
Ted Rotunda
760-689-6203
St. Peter School Principal
Shawna Taitano
760-689-6250
Parish Secretary
Yolima Benavides-Stigall
760-689-6200
office@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Assistant Secretary
Lili Reyes
760-689-6200
office@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Pastoral Associate
Kristine Almada
760-689-6208
kalmada@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Children's Faith Formation
Denell Robles
760-689-6212
drobles@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Formación de Fe para Niños
Petra Diaz
760-689-6211
pdiaz@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Coordinator of Liturgy and Sacred Music

760-689-6207

Coordinador de Música
Juan Domingo
949-614-6205
jdomingo@stpeter-fallbrook.org